Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

AGM 2011

News | Comments Off on AGM 2011

Playlovers AGM was held on Sunday 13th February at 7pm in Hackett Hall. The committee for 2011 was elected as follows:

  • President – David Young
  • Vice-President – Robert Whyte
  • Secretary – Barbara Zahari
  • Treasurer – Marie Corrigan
  • Committee members:
    • Kerry Goode
    • Bronwyn Hammond
    • Ewen Malcolm
    • David Nelson
    • Brad Beckett
    • Brendan Kerkvliet
    • Helen Maddocks


David Young